Fixtures & Results by Team

Download fixtures by team here

 

       
CRAWLEY COMBINATION - A TEAM        
DATE TEAM OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RESULT
           
Sunday 14th October Crawley Combi A Forest Away 7.00  
Friday 5th October Crawley Combi A Chart @ Betchworth Away  7.15  
Friday 14th December Crawley Combi A Ashurst Wood Away 7.00  
Friday 15th February Crawley Combi A Ashurst Wood Home 7.30  
Wednesday 20th February Crawley Combi A Forest Home 7.30  
Monday 21st April Crawley Combi A Chart Home 7.30  
           
           
CRAWLEY COMBINATION - B TEAM        
DATE TEAM OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RESULT
           
Friday 12th October Crawley Combi B Felbridge Combi C Home 7.30  
Thursday 25th October Crawley Combi B Southwater B Away 7.15  
Wednesday 7th November Crawley Combi B Felbridge Combi C Away 7.30  
Thursday 29th November Crawley Combi B Southwater A Away 7.15  
Sunday 2nd December Crawley Combi B Chelwood Gate @ Utopia Away 6.00 withdrawn
Friday 8th February Crawley Combi B Chelwood Gate Home 7.30 withdrawn
Friday 14th March Crawley Combi B Southwater A Home 7.30  
Friday 4th April Crawley Combi B Southwater B Home 7.30  
           
           
CRAWLEY COMBINATION - C TEAM        
DATE TEAM OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RESULT
           
Friday 5th October Crawley Combi C Southwater B Home 7.30  
Friday 12th October Crawley Combi C Felbridge Combi B Away 7.30  
Thursday 18th October Crawley Combi C Southwater A Away 7.15  
Sunday 28th October Crawley Combi C Chelwood Gate @ Newick Village Hall Away 6.30 withdrawn
Wednesday 7th November Crawley Combi C Felbridge Combi B Home 7.30  
Thursdy 10th January Crawley Combi C Southwater B Away 7.15  
Monday 18th February Crawley Combi C Chelwood Gate Home 7.30 withdrawn
Friday 4th April Crawley Combi C Southwater A Home 7.30  
           
           
CRAWLEY LADIES          
DATE TEAM OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RESULT
           
Wednesday 3rd October Crawley Ladies Ashurst Wood Home 7.30  
Sunday 4th November Crawley Ladies Forest Away 7.00 was 2/12
Sunday 2nd December Crawley Ladies Forest  Away 7.00 now 4/11
Friday 7th December Crawley Ladies Chart Home 7.30  
Friday 25th January Crawley Ladies Forest Home 7.30  
Sunday 3rd Feburary Crawley Ladies Chelwood Gate @ Newick Village Hall Away 6.30  
Sunday 10th February Crawley Ladies Chart @ Reigate College Away 6.30  
Sunday 16th March Crawley Ladies Ashurst Wood Away 6.30  
Monday 7th April Crawley Ladies Chelwood Gate Home 7.30  
           
CRAWLEY MENS - A TEAM        
DATE TEAM OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RESULT
           
Tuesday 2nd October Crawley Mens A Limpsfield Away 7.30  
Wednesday 19th December Crawley Mens A Chelwood Gate A Home 7.30  
Wednesday 23rd January Crawley Mens A Chelwood Gate B Home 7.30 withdrawn
Wednesday 30th January Crawley Mens A Limpsfield Home 7.30  
Monday 4th February Crawley Mens A Forest Away 7.30  
Sunday 10th February Crawley Mens A Chelwood Gate A @ Newick Village Hall Away 6.30  
Friday 14th March Crawley Mens A Chelwood Gate B @ Chailey School Away 7.00 withdrawn
Friday 25th April Crawley Mens A Forest Home 7.30  
           
Wednesday 28th November Mens A    (KO CUP) Forest  Home 7.30 NEW
           
CRAWLEY MENS - B TEAM        
DATE TEAM OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RESULT
           
Sunday 11th November Crawley Mens B Chart @ Reigate College Away 6.30  
Monday 10th December Crawley Mens B Horsham Arun Home 7.30  
Monday 28th January Crawley Mens B Southwater A Home 7.30  
Monday 25th February Crawley Mens B Chart Home 7.30  
Sunday 6th April Crawley Mens B Horsham Arun Away 6.00  
Thursday 17th April Crawley Mens B Southwater A Away 7.15  
           
Tuesday 11th March Crawley Mens B (KO CUP) Limpsfield Away 7.30 NEW
           
CRAWLEY MIXED - A TEAM        
DATE TEAM OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RESULT
           
Monday 29th October Crawley Mixed A Limpsfield Home 7.30  
Monday 12th November Crawley Mixed A Ashurst Wood Home 7.30  
Sunday 16th December Crawley Mixed A Chelwood Gate B @ Newick Village Hall Away 6.30  
Wednesday 2nd January  Crawley Mixed A Forest Home 7.30  
Friday 4th January Crawley Mixed A Chelwood Gate A @ Chailey School Away 7.00  
Wednesday 16th January Crawley Mixed A Chelwood Gate B Home 7.30  
Thursday 28th Feburary Crawley Mixed A Limpsfield Away 7.30  
Monday 10th March Crawley Mixed A Chelwood Gate A Home 7.30  
Wednesday 2nd April Crawley Mixed A Forest A Away 7.30  
Sunday 13th April Crawley Mixed A Ashurst Wood Away 6.30  
           
Monday 21st January Crawley Mixed A (KO CUP) Forest Home 7.30 NEW
           
CRAWLEY MIXED B TEAM          
DATE TEAM OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RESULT
           
Monday 15th October Crawley Mixed B Albury Home 7.30  
Sunday 21st October Crawley Mixed B Chart @ Reigate College Away 6.30  
Wednesday 14th November Crawley Mixed B Southwater A Home 7.30  
Sunday 9th December Crawley Mixed B Chelwood Gate C @ Utopia Away 6.00 withdrawn
Friday 11th January Crawley Mixed B Holbrook Home 7.30  
Friday 1st February Crawley Mixed B Chart Home 7.30  
Thursday 21st February Crawley Mixed B Albury Away 7.00  
Thursday 6th March Crawley Mixed B Southwater A Away 7.15  
Wednesday 12th March Crawley Mixed B Holbrook Away 8.00  
Monday 14th April Crawley Mixed B Chelwood Gate C Home 7.30 withdrawn
           
Sunday 2nd December Crawley Mixed B (KO CUP) Limpsfield Away 6.30 NEW
         
         
           
EG GEOFF BROWN CUP        
DATE TEAM OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RESULT
Tuesday 20th November E.G Mixed Geoff Brown Cup Tatsfield Away 7.30  
           
EDENBRIDGE & EAST GRINSTEAD LADIES        
DATE TEAM OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RESULT
           
Monday 1st October E.G Ladies Limpsfield Home 7.30  
Monday 22nd October E.G Ladies Chipstead Home 7.30  
Tuesdday 11th December E.G Ladies Crossways @ Copthorne Prep School Away 8.00 NEW
Thursday 24th January E.G Ladies Limpsfield Away 7.30  
Friday 14th March E.G Ladies Tatsfield Home 7.30  
Tuesday 8th Apil E.G Ladies Tatsfield Away 7.30  
Friday 18th April E.G Ladies Crossways Home 7.3  
Tuesday 29th April E.G Ladies Chipstead Away 7.30  
           
           
EDENBRIDGE & EAST GRINSTEAD MENS - A TEAM      
DATE TEAM OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RESULT
           
Friday 19th October E.G Mens St. Piers Away 7.45  
Friday 2nd November E.G Mens West Heath Home 7.30  
Sunday 18th November E.G Mens Turners Hill Away 6.00  
Monday 26th November E.G Mens St. Piers Home 7.30  
Thursday 7th February E.G Mens West Heath Away 8.00  
Friday 22nd February E.G Mens Turners Hill Home 7.30  
           
           
EDENBRIDGE & EAST GRINSTEAD MIXED - A TEAM      
DATE TEAM OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RESULT
           
Thursday 4th October E.G Mixed A West Heath Away 8.00  
Wednesday 31st October E.G Mixed A Felbridge EG Mixed B Home 7.30  
Friday 9th November E.G Mixed A Felbridge EG Mixed B Away 7.30  
Friday 30th November E.G Mixed A Tatfield Home 7.30  
Thursday 13th December E.G Mixed A St. Pauls Away 8.00  
Sunday 16th December E.G Mixed A Limpsfield Away 6.30  
Friday 4th January E.G Mixed A West Heath Home 7.30  
Friday 18th January E.G Mixed A St Piers  Away 7.45  
Tuesday 5th February E.G Mixed A Tatsfield Away 7.30  
Monday 11th February E.G Mixed A Limpsfield Home 7.30  
Wednesday 26th March E.G Mixed A St Piers Home 7.30  
Monday 28th April E.G Mixed A St Pauls Home 7.30  
           
           
EDENBRIDGE & EAST GRINSTEAD MIXED - B TEAM      
DATE TEAM OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RESULT
           
Friday 12th October E.G Mixed B St. Piers Away 7.45  
Tuesday 16th October E.G Mixed B Limpsfield Away 7.30  
Wednesday 31st October E.G Mixed B Felbridge EG Mixed A Away 7.30  
Friday 9th November E.G Mixed B Felbridge EG Mixed A Home 7.30  
Friday 16th November E.G Mixed B St. Pauls Home 7.30  
Thursday 6th December E.G Mixed B West Heath Away 8.00  
Tuesday 18th December E.G Mixed B Tatsfield Away 7.30  
Monday 14th January E.G Mixed B Limpsfield Home 7.30  
Thursday 28th Feburary E.G Mixed B St Pauls Away 8.00  
Wednesday 5th March E.G Mixed B St Piers  Home 7.30  
Wednesday 2nd April E.G Mixed B Tatsfield Home 7.30  
Wednesday 23rd April E.G Mixed B West Heath Home 7.30  
           
           
TUNBRIDGE WELLS LADIES        
DATE TEAM OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RESULT
           
Wednesday 21st November T. Wells Ladies Hildenborough B Home 7.30  
Thursday 29th November T. Wells Ladies St. Gregorys A Away 8.00  
Friday 7th December T. Wells Ladies Angel Centre B Away 8.00  
Wednesday 19th December T. Wells Ladies David Lloyd Kings Hill A Away 7.30  
Friday 18th January T. Wells Ladies Borough Green A Home 7.30  
Monday 4th February T. Wells Ladies Angel Centre B Home 7.30  
Tuesday 19th February T. Wells Ladies Trident B Away 8.00  
Friday 7th March T. Wells Ladies St Gregorys A Home 7.30  
Friday 28th March T. Wells Ladies David Lloyd Kings Hill A Home 7.30  
Friday 25th April T. Wells Ladies Hildenborough B Away 7.30  
Wednesday 30th April T. Wells Ladies Trident B Home 7.30  
           
           
TUNBRIDGE WELLS MIXED        
DATE TEAM OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RESULT
           
Thursday 1st November T. Wells Mixed St. Gregorys A Away 8.00  
Friday 9th November T. Wells Mixed Broadwater A                                                         @ TN2 Centre (old YMCA T.Wells) Away 8.00  
Monday 7th January T. Wells Mixed St Gregorys A Home 7.30  
Friday 25th January T. Wells Mixed Broadwater B                                                         @ TN2 Centre (old YMCA T.Wells) Away 8.00 amended
Wednesday 6th February T. Wells Mixed Broadwater A Home 7.30  
Wednesday 13th February T. Wells Mixed Chelwood Gate B Home 7.30  
Tuesday 26th February T. Wells Mixed Trident A Away 8.00  
Wednesday 19th March T. Wells Mixed Chelwood Gate A Home 7.30  
Friday 4th April T. Wells Mixed Chelwood Gate A @ Chailey School Away 7.00  
Wednesday 9th April T. Wells Mixed Broadwater B Home 7.30  
Wednesday 16th April T. Wells Mixed Trident A Home 7.30  
Tuesday 9th October T.Wells Ladies Borough Green A Away 8.00  
Sunday 20th January T.Wells Mixed Chelwood Gate B @ Newick Village Hall Away 6.30  
           
           
           
WEST WEALD COMBI        
DATE TEAM OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RESULT
           
Friday 26th October W. Weald Combi Southwater A Home 7.30  
Thursday 15th November W. Weald Combi Horsham Arun B Away 7.00  
Wednesday 28th November W. Weald Combi Forest  Away 7.30 now 23/4
Friday 14th December W. Weald Combi Horsham Arun A Home 7.30  
Thursday 14th February W. Weald Combi Southwater A Away 7.15  
Thursday 28th Feburary W. Weald Combi Horsham Arun A Away 7.00  
Monday 3rd March W. Weald Combi Horsham Arun B Home 7.30  
Monday 31st March W. Weald Combi Forest Home 7.30  
Wednesday 23rd April W. Weald Combi Forest Away 7.30 was 28/11
           
           
WEST WEALD LADIES        
DATE TEAM OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RESULT
           
Wednesday 24th October W. Weald Ladies Forest Home 7.30  
Sunday 28th October W. Weald Ladies Horsham Arun Away 6.00  
Monday 5th November W. Weald Ladies Crossways Home 7.30  
Thursday 22nd November W. Weald Ladies Southwater Away 7.15  
Monday 17th December W. Weald Ladies Horsham Arun Home 7.30  
Wednesday 9th January W. Weald Ladies Henfield Home 7.30  
Sunday 27th January W. Weald Ladies Forest Away 7.00  
Thursday 7th February W. Weald Ladies Henfield Away 8.00  
Tuesday 18th March W. Weald Ladies Crossways @ Copthorne Primary School Away 8.00  
Friday 11th April W. Weald Ladies Southwater Home 7.30  
           
           
WEST WEALD MENS          
DATE TEAM OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RESULT
           
Wednesday 17th October W. Weald Mens Imberwood Home 7.30  
Wednesday 24th October W. Weald Mens Forest Home 7.30  
Sunday 4th November W. Weald Mens Horsham Arun A Away 6.00  
Thursday 22nd November W. Weald Mens Southwater Away 7.15  
Monday 3rd December W. Weald Mens St. Richards Home 7.30  
Wednesday 9th January W. Weald Mens Forest Away 7.30  
Friday 25th January W. Weald Mens Imberwood Away 8.15  
Monday 18th February W. Weald Mens St Richards Away 7.30  
Monday 17th March W. Weald Mens Horsham Arun A Home 7.30  
Friday 11th April W. Weald Mens Southwater A Home 7.30